JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amra H.

Nanny in Woodridge, IL 60517.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Woodridge, IL

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Amra’s Bio

Well I'm trustworthy and honest women with a lot of energy,love sports art and poetry.Im responsible and mature,someone who enjoy working with kids and having their love and trust is my biggest price...I have a 2 lovely girls myself,older one is at preschool full time abd baby thats almost 5 months old is wirh me.I have been working with infants/toddlers and multiple kiddos for the past 10years and worked as daycare provider as well.I have references upon request, CPR trained and have clean driving and background check. If you are looking for cheaper option and more flexible hours feel free to contact me and im happy to answer all questions you may have:)Incy Wincy is small capacity daycare that wellcomes children aby age and where each child would feel loved and cared for!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/1/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Tamara T. is a reference for Amra H. Relationship: Former Employer
Renee B. is a reference for Amra H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Amra H.
Amra H.
Woodridge, IL 60517

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now