JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ausrine J.

Nanny in Woodridge, IL 60517.

Woodridge, IL

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ausrine’s Bio

Hello, my name is Ashrina. Im a 21 year old white caucasion college graduate my experience include watching  kids for about 5 years. Also, i work as a babysitter now, but i'm looking for more hours. As far as referenses,  the family that i work with now would tell you about me. I been with them for almost 2 years and they have four kids. In adittion, i worked for another family with three kids for three years, but they moved so i have that referense too.        I'm very caring, honest, responsible, reliable and easy to get along with. I'm looking for a part-time permanent (more than 6 months) nanny job.My experience include newborns to school-aged kids. I love being active, so I'm great at coming up with new and fun things to do for the kids. During the summer, I particularly love spending time outside and playing games with the little ones. I'm also a big pet lover, so taking care of your pets as well as your kids is no problem.        My availability is Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I have a car and a clean driving record. If you're looking for an outgoing, kids-loving, and bilingual (Lithuanian) nanny, I'd love to talk with you! Feel free to email me and I can provide you with references and more specific childcare.  You can reach me at 630-615-8788.   Thanks                                                  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Julia B. is a reference for Ausrine J.
Julia B. is a reference for Ausrine J.
Jump to Top
Ausrine J.
Ausrine J.
Woodridge, IL 60517
29

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now