JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer H.

Nanny in Woodstock, IL 60098.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Woodstock, IL

  • Age 44
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hi there moms and dads!  I'm a married, mother of 2 (ages 15 and 19) who has 20 yrs experience as a child care professsional.  I've worked in day care centers, have been a full-time nanny for several families, done on-call sitting and have also run a before and after school program from my home.  I enjoy all age groups and love variety in activities to keep the kids stimulated and entertained!  Whether we're going to the zoo or museum, growing something in the garden, making a tasty snack, creating artwork or just hanging out and reading a book I can always bring something new to the table!  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Michelle T. is a reference for Jennifer H. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa S. is a reference for Jennifer H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Woodstock, IL 60098
44

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now