JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Urszula G.

Nanny in Yorkville, IL 60560.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Yorkville, IL

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Urszula’s Bio

Hello Parents! My name is Urszula and I live in Yorkville with my husband and our two son's, Gavin (4 yrs) and Mason (23 months). I am looking to provide childcare in my home with a daycare kind of feel. We have all the toys and activites a child could ever desire. I am 26 years and I am an only child, but my whole life I loved children. I have experience with children from newborn to 13 years old for about 9 years now. I believe to be a fun nanny you need to love what you are doing and enjoy every single second of it. Especially all the smiles! :) I love taking the children for walks, parks, etc as weather permits. On gloomy/rainy days, a fun game or a learning activity/craft is always a great option! I will treat your children like they are one of mine. I am responsible, dependent, polite and provide a safe, loving environment. I hope I can be considered to be one of your choices and look forward to speaking with you. :)


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beata K. is a reference for Urszula G.
Beata A. is a reference for Urszula G.
Jump to Top
Urszula G.
Urszula G.
Yorkville, IL 60560

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now