JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aubrey M.

Nanny in Albion, IN 46701.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Albion, IN

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

Aubrey’s Bio

My experience varies from taking care of my own nieces from when they were born to when they grew older to having had the experience of babysitting for kids around our neighborhood, but mostly for the chance of being a live-in nanny for one year for a japanese-filipino family back home in the Philippines. I play with them, do crafts, and all other basic childcare. For the infant, would be from diaper change to feeding her, giving her a bath and making sure she grows to be a happy baby. And I certainly do know how to do light housekeeping as well from the daily dishwashing or tidying kitchen, to family laundry, sweeping/mopping the floor and dusting and daily picking of toys. I am willing to travel from Indiana to up to 2 states away for this live-in position


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 7/22/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Cherrie T. is a reference for Aubrey M.
Jump to Top
Aubrey M.
Aubrey M.
Albion, IN 46701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now