JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dawn M. - Angola Nanny

Dawn M. Nanny in Angola, IN 46703. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Angola, IN

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Dawn’s Bio

I am currently working a full time office job and would like to get back to doing what I love and that is being with children and watching them learn and grow. I am looking for a full time position with a family that is in search of long term care. I have an Associated Degree in Early Childhood Education and would love to find the perfect fit. I have several years of experience in the education field from daycare setting to the YMCA. I have a three year old daughter who teaches us something new everyday!!! I enjoy the outdoors and sports, so an active family is important! I have been CPR and First Aid Certified in the past so that would not be a problem to acquire if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Debbie S. is a reference for Dawn M.
Jump to Top