JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica L. Nanny in Auburn, IN 46706.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Auburn, IN

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

I am a mother and grandma at 45 I have 2 grandchildren Damian 4 and Aidan 2 and a 23yr old daughter. I love kids and I love to play and teach them. I have never had a child who didn't like me.Try me you'll see I am worth it.I am honest,dependable and careing. I feel the refs below are the best because they have known me all there lives and can tell you anything you wish to know about me. I am Thankful to god for my blessings {kid and grandkids} and will treat your children with the same love and respect as my own. Please feel free to do any back ground checks needed. Thanks for your time, Veronica :) p.s. I am also a Hair Stylist and will give discounts if you or your children need hair cuts.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Joan H. is a reference for Veronica L. Relationship: Friend
Nicole D. is a reference for Veronica L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Veronica L.
Veronica L.
Auburn, IN 46706

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now