JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patti B.

Nanny in Avon, IN 46123.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Avon, IN

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $16-$16 per hour

Patti’s Bio

I am a loving mother of 2 girls ages 24 and 14, a grandson 3.5 and a granddaughter 6 months old.  I enjoy the reward you receive caring for children. I have been a stay at home mom off and on.  My youngest is in school full time now and I would like to take care of other little ones that can enjoy the benefit of being raised in their own home.   I am kind and considerate, responsible and dedicated to teaching children how to be loving, caring, responsible and dependable adults.   I have a daily routine I follow with the little ones that introduces them to basic preschool skills.  I believe a routine is essential for learning basic skills of responsibility and communication.  It gives the child a sense of what its like when they start school on a full time basis. I will be responsible for the children's laundry and keeping their rooms and play area a tidy place. I will take care of your children like they were my own. I can be responsible for taking children to appointments or after school activities.
I worked as a Nanny from 1995-1999 and again from 2011 to present. For a total of 5 families. Infants through 8 years of ages. 2-4 children at a time.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Patti B.
Patti B.
Avon, IN 46123

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now