JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel K.

Nanny in Bainbridge, IN 46105.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bainbridge, IN

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$450 per week

Rachel’s Bio

My name is Rachel Klein; I am a fun, energetic person who loves kids. I have recently completed at Associates Degree of Science in Early Childhood Education, and a Diploma from the International Nanny Association. I am looking for a full-time employment opportunity as a nanny. I have worked with children of all ages from infants to school age children. I have also worked with families that have multiples. I am available for a live-in position.  If you would like to contact me please feel free to do so at


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Stephanie D. is a reference for Rachel K.
Stephanie D. is a reference for Rachel K.
Jump to Top
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Bainbridge, IN 46105

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$450 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now