JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki F.

Nanny in Bedford, IN 47421.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bedford, IN

  • Age 35
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

I have never worked as a Nanny. I have cared for many children. I am a very patient and loving person. I have 3 children of my own. I work as a Paramedic. I have cared for many healthy children and some very ill children. I am confident and secure in what I do. I have a high regard for safety. I am looking to only hold 1 job as a Paramedic and do something a little different. I have excellent references.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nikki F.
Nikki F.
Bedford, IN 47421

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now