JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah T.

Nanny in Bloomfield, IN 47424.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomfield, IN

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

Hello!

Thank you for your interest in my profile! I have 15 years of childcare experience, and I'd love to be a part of your child's life!

My little brother was born three months early when I was 11 years old. I was given the unique opportunity to take on a great deal of responsibility for his care. This opportunity provided me with incredible infant experience, as well as continued experience as he grew.

I have worked with handicapped children, twins, foster children, and up to 5 children at a time. I can provide great references upon request!

If I could be of help to your family, please contact me!

Thank you,

Hannah

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kevin And Kari A. is a reference for Hannah T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Bloomfield, IN 47424
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now