JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charly C. Nanny in Bloomfield, IN 47424. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bloomfield, IN

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Charly’s Bio

I am a hard-working individual that loves friends and most importantly, family. Children have always been one of my strongest abilities because of my babysitting, internships with autistic children, and teaching skills. I think that every child should be cared for in a way that the parents would if they were not away. I love every second of what I do, and children teach me so much about myself.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


David A. is a reference for Charly C.
Valerie S. is a reference for Charly C.
Jump to Top
Charly C.
Charly C.
Bloomfield, IN 47424

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now