JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie A. - Bremen Nanny

Stephanie A. Nanny in Bremen, IN 46506. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bremen, IN

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I have cared for 13 kids total in my past experience. That includes 3 newborns, ages all the way up to 13. I have taken care of many sick children, have experience in emergency situations, I have potty trained 5 kids, taken care of children with illnesses. I also am a Mother to a 2 1/2 year old little boy and this has given me the most experience of all. There is experience you just don't have until you are a parent. I am comfortable with up to about 4 children but the most I have watched at a time was 7- I can watch more than 4 depending on the ages. Smaller children need to be watched extra carefully so I wouldn't want to sacrifice quality care. I have good solid references I would be willing to provide. I haven't had any major problems with anyone that I have babysat for. I have had a tremendous amount of experience in caring for children and I am positive that I would exceed your expectations for taking care of your beloved child/children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mary E. is a reference for Stephanie A.
Mary E. is a reference for Stephanie A.
Jump to Top