JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christa O.

Nanny in Bristol, IN 46507.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bristol, IN

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Christa’s Bio

My name is Christa Osterloo and I am a recent graduate from Indiana University with a bachelor's degree  in Psychology. Considering I plan to continue my studies in January for a Master's degree in School Psychology, i am seeking a full time position as a housekeeper or pet sitter in the Indianapolis area effective as soon as possible. Interestingly enough I thoroughly enjoy fitness amd staying active as well as organizing and cleaning household items such as closets, offices, etc. I have always been passionate about animals of all sorts so pet sitting/caring would be a major plus. In addition, I do have past experience babysitting for two families; one with two grade-school aged boys and the other with two toddlers and a newborn.  


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christa O.
Christa O.
Bristol, IN 46507

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now