JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shawna V.

Nanny in Brookville, IN 47012.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brookville, IN

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Shawna’s Bio

My name is Shawna Vilim. I am 22 year old college student at the University of Phoenix online. I absolutely LOVE kids and watching them grow through learning. I have a 1 month old son and am comfortable handling and caring for babies. Living in a household with three dogs, I do not mind pets and am willing to take care of them while I am at your home. I am willing to maintain some light housekeeping as well as helping with homework. I am already planning on obtaining my CPR certification (for infants as well). If there are any other certifications that interest you, please let me know and I will definitely look into obtaining them! I do have a safe vehicle and am willing to provide transportation if certain requests are met. If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I am extremely excited to start looking after your little ones!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Shawna V.
Shawna V.
Brookville, IN 47012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$100 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now