JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ali K.

Nanny in Brookville, IN 47012.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brookville, IN

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Ali’s Bio

I would love the opportunity to work with you and your family! Working with kids is a true passion of mine, and I've had a great amount of experience in many different settings and with many different age levels.
*6 years working at Kindercare Learning Center, an accredited daycare facility in infant, toddler, and preschool rooms
*School Age Care, a before and after-school program for pre-K to 6th grade
*Bachelors in both Elemeantary and Special Education grades K-6 with 7 years teaching experience in full-inclusion classroom
*Tutoring through the Wilson Education Center for grades K-2
*Teaching piano lessons to school-aged children on a part-time basis


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ali K.
Ali K.
Brookville, IN 47012

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now