JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chantel E.

Nanny in Brownstown, IN 47220.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brownstown, IN

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Chantel’s Bio

My name is Chantel Elmore, I live in Brownstown,IN. I have lived on my own for about 7 months now. I come from a family of 7 that i lived with and 2 more brothers and sisters that i didn't live with. I work part time at White Castle in Seymour. I currently taking time off from college to figure out what I want to do with my life.I go to a Pentecostal Church in Freetown IN. I have been going to church sinceI was 8 years old.
I have been taking care of kids since I was 12. I have watched my siblings, and some from other families in my church. I love kids greatly, kids are our future generation, how we raise them can affect everything in the future. They look up to us to show them the right way to do things and how they're suppose to live their life.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sonja E. is a reference for Chantel E.
Sonja E. is a reference for Chantel E.
Jump to Top
Chantel E.
Chantel E.
Brownstown, IN 47220

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now