JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana G.

Nanny in Camby, IN 46113.

Camby, IN

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hello, My name is Diana. An overview of my child care experience would include being a nanny for ages newborn through age 12. I previously had a private daycare in my own home for children from a few hours a week to 24/7 on rare occasions. I have worked with children who have special needs, I am understanding and have a gentle voice to calm when the situation requires. I've worked with children diagnosed having ADD, ADHD, Bi-Polar, learning problems, and babies on heart monitors. I have much experience working with multiples; twins and triplets.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Charine H. is a reference for Diana G.
Jump to Top
Diana G.
Diana G.
Camby, IN 46113

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now