JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura C.

Nanny in Carmel, IN 46032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carmel, IN

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Hello,
     Hope you are having a great day! My name is Laura, I am a young adult interested in helping your family. I grew up in Carmel, Indiana and have been lucky to have done some traveling, which I enjoy very much. I have been around children, baby-sitting, being an everyday nanny, teaching, event planning as long as I can remember. For the past 4 years I was a manager at a large hotel with a waterpark centered around children. I have taught at two Montessori schools in the area and have been a nanny for overnight care, everyday care, and occasional baby-sitting for a number of familes. I have not yet found my exact "calling" yet, but always have a smile on my face, and am great with people of all ages.
Look foward to hearing from you.
Laura C
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Laura C.
Laura C.
Carmel, IN 46032
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now