JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rita N.

Nanny in Carmel, IN 46032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carmel, IN

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rita’s Bio

 My name is Rita, I'm 30years old originally from Brazil, I am very patient,easy going and play full person that love chidren and get along with most peolpe.I got my degree in Education in 2003 and I've worked as (pre-school ou primary ) teacher and taught swimming classes. I have been in the USA working with children for the past six years and I have experience with all ages. I have worked mostly in Edina,South Minneapolis, Chanhassen and St Loui Pk area. I have a  CPR training,First Aid,realiable transportation and a valid drive license. It would be no problem to drive the kids around if you need! I love being around kids, playing outside, games,creating crafts,coloring,painting,go for a walk around the lake,discover new animals at the zoo and new books at the library, learn letters and numbers, run and play and so on! I'm very neat, outgoing, energetic and warm person and also I can do some light house work cleaning and kids laundry if its necessary (and of course pick up after the kids).


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/19/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mornie P. is a reference for Rita N.
Julie G. is a reference for Rita N.
Jump to Top
Rita N.
Rita N.
Carmel, IN 46032

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now