JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chassidy H.

Nanny in Carthage, IN 46115.

Carthage, IN

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Chassidy’s Bio

I have done a lot of babysitting growing up and have enjoyed every bit of it.  I like making lessons for the right age group of the children.  I have worked with children since I was probably 10 or 11 years old and also have been to school to work with them better.  I am 19 years old and plan on attending school for ECE


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider


My availability is valid through 7/20/11

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Leesa M. is a reference for Chassidy H.
Jump to Top
Chassidy H.
Chassidy H.
Carthage, IN 46115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now