JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelli H.

Nanny in Cedar Grove, IN 47016.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cedar Grove, IN

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kelli’s Bio

My name is Kelli Hughes and I currently teach preschool in a head start program. I work with 3, 4, and 5 year old which I absolutely love but I have had a lot of experience with other ages as well. I love children and teaching is one of my great passions in life. I also love to be outdoors and with other people. I am a nurturing individual and a people pleaser who enjoys caring for other people and bringing joy into others lives. I graduated from Miami University with an Early Childhood degree a couple of years ago. I have worked as a summer camp counselor, summer nanny, and babysitter for many years. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kelli H.
Kelli H.
Cedar Grove, IN 47016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now