JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kistina H.

Nanny in Centerville, IN 47330.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Centerville, IN

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Kistina’s Bio

I was a nanny for a year. The family had two kids. The girls were one and newborn when I started. I was there from 8 a.m. To 4 p.m. Everyday.  I also was a nanny for another family for a month. Just until school ended. I was there from about 8a.m to 4p.m. The boy was three years old. I was also a nanny when I was in high school. I watched them before school. And sometimes after school.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/18/2014


My availability is valid through 7/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Gayle A. is a reference for Kistina H.
Ashley C. is a reference for Kistina H.
Jump to Top
Kistina H.
Kistina H.
Centerville, IN 47330

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now