JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Churubusco, IN 46723

Meet Cortney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! Im Cortney and currently I am a medical assistant looking to go back to school for my education degree. I have been a caregiver for about 3 years and also have 6 younger brothers and sisters that I have helped raise. I am comfortable with infants to middle schoolers as well as pets; My husband and I have a beagle puppy! I am looking for a full time position. I like to do arts and crafts and take little "field trips" to the zoo, park, and library. I dont mind doing light housework or taking kids to and from school/activities.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • My availability is valid through 5/25/13

Ratings & reviews

Cortney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Medical Assisting

Graduated Other

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Cortney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now