JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney W.

Nanny in Cloverdale, IN 46120.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cloverdale, IN

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Brittney’s Bio

My name is Brittney Way. I love children and I have experience in babysitting for several years now. I have babysat for ages ranging from newborns to pre teens. I have enjoyed the children I have sat for. Getting to know childrens personality is a good way to communicate and interact with them. From being active myself, I stay active with children as well depending on their level or interest.
 I am currently enrolled in online classes through Ivy Tech Community College for Visual Communications. Photography and art are a large part of my life. I have shot for families, weddings, special events, bands, and have done fine art for my personal interest. Experimenting with new ideas is a great way to grow in the field.
I love being outdoors. If it's nice out, I sometimes feel guilty if I am not outside enjoying it. I try to stay active and have participated in a number of sports. I was in 4-H for ten years, so I am well acquainted with about every farm animal as well as cats and dogs. I know what it takes to care for what is given to you.
I am looking for temporary to full time positions. I am reliable, well organized, and efficient. After working in the customer service and retail industry for over 5 years I have been well trained in high stress environments. I am willing to take on any task set before me.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brittany C. is a reference for Brittney W.
Brian M. is a reference for Brittney W.
Jump to Top
Brittney W.
Brittney W.
Cloverdale, IN 46120

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now