JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen S.

Nanny in Coatesville, IN 46121.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Coatesville, IN

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I am 37 years of age and have a great husband and two young boys ages 6 and 10. i have over 20 years of babysitting/ nanny expierence. i have worked with twins, overnighs  with infants and fulltime live in positions.  I enjoy working with children more than anything. I am now happy to say that with both of my boys going into school full time in august that i will be available to work as a nanny part time a few days a week.  i really look forward to meeting families that are in need of the wonderful childcare i can provide.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/28/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Michelle B. is a reference for Karen S.
Laurie W. is a reference for Karen S.
Jump to Top
Karen S.
Karen S.
Coatesville, IN 46121

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now