JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan P.

Nanny in Commiskey, IN 47227.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Commiskey, IN

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I am a 24-year-old college student and substitute teacher looking for primarily summer work nannying or babysitting for working parents. I have experience with children through my work, church, and home. I do not have experience with long-term nannying, but I am reliable, creative, hardworking, and dedicated. I would love to become a part of your family by working and playing with your children!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Megan P.
Megan P.
Commiskey, IN 47227

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now