JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ana B.

Nanny in Converse, IN 46919.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Converse, IN

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Ana’s Bio

Dear Family,
I would excited to be your au pair. A third-year international studies and political science major, I am someone who is responsible, dedicated, yet energetic and fun. My love for children and experience makes me someone who can relate to them while being dynamic and careful nonetheless. I love being outside and can speak four different languages, if you'd like your children to learn. My intercultural experiences are also something I look forward to sharing, while simultaneously learning more a bout you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • German
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mrs R. is a reference for Ana B.
Mrs R. is a reference for Ana B.
Jump to Top
Ana B.
Ana B.
Converse, IN 46919

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now