JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber P.

Nanny in Covington, IN 47932.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Covington, IN

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I'm currently a college student at IPFW, I'm a transfer from Manchester College. I am great with children and have 8+ years of experience, I have 6 nieces and 2 nephews. I've cared for children anywhere from newborn to 12 years old. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. If you have pets I more than comfortable with animals, as I have animals as well. If you would like to know more, please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Justin P. is a reference for Amber P.
Justin P. is a reference for Amber P.
Jump to Top
Amber P.
Amber P.
Covington, IN 47932

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now