JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bailey P.

Nanny in Daleville, IN 47334.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Daleville, IN

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Bailey’s Bio

Hi, my name is Bailey Painter. I am 18 years old, and attend Ivy Tech Community College. I graduated high school midterm in order to get a jump start on getting a Nursing Major. I have lived in Daleville, In my entire life. I currently work about 35-40 hours at Menards in Anderson doing customer service. However, I have been looking for a nanny/babysitter job to replace that. I enjoy being around children. I think they are so interesting and just fun to be around. I have babysat for 1-6 year olds and I am very comfortable with those ages, however I can adapt to other ages easily. I like to follow rules and prefer to have them laid out so there is no questions. I am a very people/kid friendly person. I am willing to adapt to pretty much any situation.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sheri P. is a reference for Bailey P.
Sheri P. is a reference for Bailey P.
Jump to Top
Bailey P.
Bailey P.
Daleville, IN 47334

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now