JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sammy S.

Nanny in Decatur, IN 46733.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Decatur, IN

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Sammy’s Bio

My name is Sammy and I've been working with children for four years in a childcare center. I have an associate's degree in early childhood education from Ivy Tech in Ft. Wayne IN. I currently work in a childcare center in Ft Wayne but I'm looking for something different to get to know one family. I love watching children grow and develop. I believe a tv isn't a form of education and children deserve to learn a wide range of things. I'm willing to travel with the children to take them to places like the zoo, park, science central, pool, & other places.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Wendy R. is a reference for Sammy S.
Julie S. is a reference for Sammy S.
Jump to Top
Sammy S.
Sammy S.
Decatur, IN 46733

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now