JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Casey K.

Nanny in Delphi, IN 46923.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Delphi, IN

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Casey’s Bio

Hello! I love working with children. I have been working with children of all ages from infant to 12 years old for about 5 years now. I love watching children develop and learn new things. I enjoy being outside and taking children to near by parks. I am also huge into reading. I feel that it is important for children to be exposed to books at the younger ages and to be read to while they are developing. I love to play games, sports, and be active.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Casey K.
Casey K.
Delphi, IN 46923

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now