JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deanna W. - Demotte Nanny

Deanna W. Nanny in Demotte, IN 46310. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

Demotte, IN

  • Age 21
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Deanna’s Bio

My name is Deanna Williams I am a stay at home mother. My daugter is 11 months old. I used to be a cna, I havent went back due to being a mother and love spending time with my daughter. I have taking care of my siblings and my aunts children. Im very good with babies and young children. Im the oldest out of 8 children so i have had plenty of experience with other children. I am also pregnant with my second child so im trying to save up some money to get everything i need. If you have any questions just let me know thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Angie C. is a reference for Deanna W.
Misty P. is a reference for Deanna W.
Jump to Top