JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lillie W. - Eaton Nanny

Lillie W. Nanny in Eaton, IN 47338. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Eaton, IN

  • Age 22
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Lillie’s Bio

My name is Lillie Weidner. I am a full time student at Ball State University. Caring for children is definitely one of my greatest gifts and passions. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I started caring for the children of family friends and members of our church then my service expanded through word of mouth. The past three summers I have nannied for two families. The children of the first family were a 5 year old little girl and a 7 year old boy. Their parents were doing carpentry work in the neighborhood making it convenient for me to care for them. The past two summers I have nannied two brothers between the ages of 6 and 8. I am comfortable with all ages of children due to my experience as a daycare provider. I have also volunteered for Habitat for Humanity and various functions of our church. Exercise and playtime are very important components in my philosophy. While TV and movies are a fun past time, there are many other activities to do. I am a very responsible sitter who will make sure the children, as well as myself will have fun within a structured environment.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer S. is a reference for Lillie W.
Sandy U. is a reference for Lillie W.
Jump to Top