Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Evansville, IN 47720

Meet Heather

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I am American, but spent 2 years on holiday being a nanny. I watched kids of all ages. My first family I watched a 6 year old girl. The second I watched a 8, 10, and 13 year old. And my third I watched a 6byear old girl, and her brother 8 who has special needs (autism). I live in Evansville. And interested in the casual Babysitting’. How many days a week are you looking for someone. If you’d like to text me at 575 291 0188. My name is Heather!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Heather doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Hearing Loss
    • Heart Defects
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Heather's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now