JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle V. Nanny in Fishers, IN 46037.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fishers, IN

  • Age 42
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Just My Resume'

Danielle Valdez
Home: 317-289-2367                                          
Dedicated, multi-tasked Graduate Candidate seeking Medical and Pharmaceutical
Orientated and Good Communication Skills, 35wpm, 15 years of Customer Service, Resident Program Worker, and Medical Insurance Billing.
               Jackson High Graduate with Endorsed Diploma (MEAP TEST) 1994
Everest University Tampa, Florida Currently Enrolled 2009-Present for Medical Coding & Insurance Billing. 3.8 GPA
               CVS Pharmacy/Pharmacy Tech 2006-2008
               Wal-Mart/Sales Floor Woman’s Clothing 2004-2006
               Community Action Agency/Sub-Teacher 2004-2005
               Jackson County Medical Care Facility/Certified Nurse Aide 2002-2004
               Humpty Dumpty Child Care/Daycare Worker 2002-2002          
               Elder-Beerman/Full-Time Lead in Three Departments 2000-2002

        Hello my name is Danielle, I just currently moved here from Michigan to help out occasionally with my nephews. I was working as a full time babysitting job for almost a year with two small children ages 5 & 7. I would take the younger one to day care for a couple of hours a day and help with lite cleaning around the house to help out. The older child I would get her on and off the bus and help with home work. I can cook too. I am a mom to two teenage boys, I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/6/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jayme V. is a reference for Danielle V. Relationship: Family
Jillian L. is a reference for Danielle V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danielle V.
Danielle V.
Fishers, IN 46037

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now