JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole R.

Nanny in Fishers, IN 46038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fishers, IN

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello! My name is Nicole Robinson. I'm 28 years old and I've worked with children for the majority of my life. I live in downtown Indianapolis with my husband and beautiful infant son.

I currently hold an Associate's and Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education. For five years I have been nanny to two little boys - the first from age 4 months to age two, the second from age four months to age three. I stayed with both boys until they began preschool full time. I still have a wonderful working relationship with both families, and continue to sit for the boys when needed.

Reviews:
"We were so fortunate to find Nicole on sittercity.com. She started with us when our son was four months old and became part of the family. We are so confident in the care that Nicole provides. She is responsible, reliable and extremely hands-on when it comes to caring for children. We all love her, and I strongly recommend her for any family!" - Sheri F, 4 years

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sheri F. is a reference for Nicole R. Relationship: Former Employer
Christy S. is a reference for Nicole R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Fishers, IN 46038
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now