JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Meet Anita

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a mother of 4 for 22 yrs. I have been a stay home mother all there life. I believe that family is very important and that children need there mothers. I know some mothers want to keep there jobs and that's ok with me. That's where I can be the mother every children needs and wants..I love being the everything kind of mother..I didn't want to go to college to be anything professional so I have always wanted to be a stay at home mother..My children are a great product of there environment. They are the kind of children every parent wants. They are very smart get straight A and very athletic and mostly very respectful of other people. It has paid off for me being a stay at home mother. I love children and believe they are the best gift we have been given. You will Read more benefit all the things that I can do for your child or childre.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/5/16

Ratings & reviews

Anita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$30-$50/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Anita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now