JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Professional Avidly Seeking Employment With a proven track record of exceptional customer service skills, attention, and dedication to detail make me a valuable addition to your team. Rothmuller, LLC – Executive Assistant & Au Pair 2003-2007 Au Pair (Nanny), to Triplets age 11 until 15 *Fulfilled the parental role for up to one and a half months at a time while Sara traveled for business and Bridge Championships *Ensured all three children were excelling in their studies; as well as providing meals and transportation to/from Dr. appointments; including counseling and DBT. 3x weekly in Oakland and UCSF; riding lessons, bass, art, singing, ballet, and tutoring. *Managed the home and personal affairs for Sara, and all three children, on a daily basis whether she was at home and abroad. *Liaison for existing clientele; art dealers, galleries, and commissioned works; as well as providing information as point of contact for individuals applying Read more for private loans. *Personally managed consultations for individual projects with multiple deadlines. *Managed and maintained daily logs and records via MS Word/Quick Books Pro. *Secured documentation for works bought, sold, or commissioned; arranged completed documentation of those approved for a private loan, to be couriered. ............................................................................................. My resume highlights my ability to work fervently, diligently, and successfully within and around various kinds of customer service and upper management realms. Throughout my previous employment, I have exceeded individual and company standards for sales goals, marketing preparation, and customer service excellence. Most of my adult life has been spent working one or more full-time jobs and/or attending college courses, simultaneously. While employed with Wells Fargo Bank, N.A., I continued to successfully manage and serve an upscale apartment community in Lake Oswego, OR where I was exposed to a variety of customer and client needs. I am excited to explore available positions and look forward to becoming part of your team. Thank you for taking the time to consider me for this position. Sincerely, Sarah Greenlaw

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 8/27/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/24/18

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Epilepsy
    • Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
    • Fragile X Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Mental Illness
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Seizures
    • Sensory Integration Disorder
    • Tourette Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning
    • Respiratory Care
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now