Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fort Wayne, IN 46807
  • 5 miles, will travel 1 mi

Meet Migdalia

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Migdalia but I like to go by Mimi, I am a young hard working 20 year old.I have 6 years of experience (maybe more I have 3 younger brothers ) In babysitting. I have been watching small children unsupervised since I was 14 ranging from 0-10 years old. Very responsible, organized, and very companionate. I absolutely love children. I also have a valid drivers license with a GREAT driving record and I would be willing to take children to any appointments or activities the parent is unable to attend. Would be willing to under go a background check! I am bilingual, I speak Spanish and love teaching small children small words here and here! I am available Monday - Friday from 5:30am- 4:30pm. Would even be willing to commute to work and could do in person interview or even over the phone.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/23/20

Ratings & reviews

Migdalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$14-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Migdalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now