JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa K.

Nanny in Fort Wayne, IN 46804.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Wayne, IN

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

I am a mother of a bright, social, and happy little boy who turned 2 in October. We live in the SWACS district. I have had the opportunity to stay home with him part-time and am enjoying all of the extra time I spend with him. Because I am home, I have decided to look for a part-time care job a few hours a week. Mainly, this will include before school care (at my home) as well as some extended availability on Mondays and Fridays. I will provide plenty of love and attention, as well as over 10 years of childcare experience. I am college educated and have excellent references as well. I am open to speaking with the right family to discuss an affordable price and the ideal situation for your child. We are just exploring this option, so the details are not definite and can be fine-tuned to the needs of the family we choose. Let me know if you are interested in safe, affordable, and flexible care from another trusted mommy while you are away at work!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tara K. is a reference for Alyssa K.
Tara K. is a reference for Alyssa K.
Jump to Top
Alyssa K.
Alyssa K.
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now