JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ariana C.

Nanny in Goshen, IN 46526.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Goshen, IN

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ariana’s Bio

I love working with children. I graduated from college 2 years ago and would like to go back someday to pursue a teaching degree. For about 2 years I volunteered in my church's Sunday School which was very rewarding to help with such wonderful kids! I have also had the opportunity to take care of and be a part of the lives of my friends children. In addition, last year I had a beautiful baby girl whom I count as the best part of my life and my greatest accomplishment. As a parent, I understand how important it is to find a reliable, trustworthy caregiver and I would consider it an honor to be that person for your child or children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/20/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kutrena H. is a reference for Ariana C.
Rebekah G. is a reference for Ariana C.
Jump to Top
Ariana C.
Ariana C.
Goshen, IN 46526
29

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now