JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica B.

Nanny in Greenwood, IN 46143.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Greenwood, IN

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Thank you for taking your time and looking at my bio.  I have 10+ years of babysitting experience.  I had the chance to grow with a family by babysitting their first born when he was 2 which he is 13 now and the other 5 children that came after him.  I was a swim lesson teacher, YMCA after school aide, and a day camp counselor.  I graduated from college in June 09 with an Associates degree of Applied Science Veterinary Technology.  I work full-time at a small animal clinic.  Im looking for a family I can watch their children full time. I'm wanting to grow with the family and hopefully be with them for awhile.  I enjoy my job as a RVT but I miss being able to have fun with the kids.  I love being outside, doing crafts, swimming, anything thats not inside an office :) Hopefully Ill hear from you about a position with your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Annie P. is a reference for Jessica B.
Annie P. is a reference for Jessica B.
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Greenwood, IN 46143
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now