Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Greenwood, IN 46142
  • 17 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Haley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Haley Landrum! I am 21 years old and have always been passionate about working with children. I have a one year old nephew that I frequently watch and we have so much fun together! I currently live in Greenwood, but am willing to travel for the right family. I have my own car so I can transport the children as well. In high school, I took many childhood education classes and volunteered in a daycare, so I have plenty of experience with younger children. I hope that I can be the perfect fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/30/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 11/30/2020

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/29/20

Ratings & reviews

Haley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Haley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now