JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vanessa C.

Nanny in Greenwood, IN 46142.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Greenwood, IN

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $290-$400 per week

Vanessa’s Bio

I am available for part-time or full-time childcare in my Greenwood home.  I have a three year old and a one year old.  We have a lot of fun and do a lot of crafts.  They would love to have a play mate.  I have experience as a nanny and Assistant Teacher.  I am also working on my bachelor's degree to become a math teacher.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.
Greenwood, IN 46142
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $290-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now