JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal W.

Nanny in Hebron, IN 46341.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hebron, IN

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I provide childcare in my home (just 10 minutes from I65)  There is a park right across the street from my house which is great to take the kids to play. I also have the public library about a block away.  My daughter is 3 1/2 years and loves being around other children, my son is 2 months.  They are very easy going and happy.  My daughter was going with me to my last nanny job so she is very used to me needing to take care of other children as well as her.  I have a small/medium dog who is really great with kids and loves to play (if necessary he can be kept in a different area of the house or outside).  I have experience with all age groups as well as several children by myself (from babysitting as well as daycare).  I love doing projects and crafts with children.  I also like playing games and being outside as much as possible.  I am just a few credits short of a degree in early childhood education.  I am CPR and first aid certified.  Hours and pay can be negotiated depending on the needs of the family.  I am also willing to drop off/pick up as necessary. Thank you for taking the time to read this.  I look forward to meeting you and your child/children!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/21/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Crystal W.
Crystal W.
Hebron, IN 46341

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now