JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor K.

Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46219.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

Hello! My name is Taylor Kirchner. I am currently 20 years old and a college student at Ivy Tech Community College studying Early Childhood Education. I have over 3 years experience working closely with children ages ranging from newborn to preschoolers. I am currently certified in CPR, First Aid, and Safe Sleep. I have my own transportation, am a responsible driver, and a pet lover! I like to encourage activities that promote learning and creativity. I love to read and am a huge promoter of reading to children. My patience, love of children, responsibility, and openness makes me a great candidate for the position!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/18/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Brenda G. is a reference for Taylor K. Relationship: Co-worker
Amy G. is a reference for Taylor K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Taylor K.
Taylor K.
Indianapolis, IN 46219

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now