JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Raven T.

Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46268.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Raven’s Bio

Working with children is something that has come natural to me. I am a responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I started caring for children as a summer camp counselor in high school and that was when I knew caring for children was something I wanted to base my career around. I have worked in two different preschools and I have been babysitting for years. Being a lead teacher in the 2-year-old classroom was my most recent job working with children. I left learning time preschool at the end October 2014 and I am ready to get back to having fun and caring for children. I am currently finishing up my degree in early childhood education and looking to apply my studies with a full or part time job as a nanny or babysitter. I simply love children and love caring for them and love helping them learn and grow.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/24/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mistera S. is a reference for Raven T.
Mistera S. is a reference for Raven T.
Jump to Top
Raven T.
Raven T.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
25

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now