JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46237

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello all! My name is Jessica Polly. I am 19 years old. I am currently. sophomore at Indiana University Purdue University majoring elementary education. I work at a preschool/daycare called imagination station and absolutely love it there but it is time for a change. I have been working there for a year and a half now. I look forwarding to work everyday because I love my kiddos so much. This job made me decide my major in college. I have tons of experience with watching children. I babysit for friends all the time as well. I am super fun and out going. I love to be outside. I am a kid at heart. I love doing crafts with kids. I love kids so much! I want to be a kindergarten or 1st grade teacher. I am first aid and CPR certified from my work at the preschool as well. If Read more you have pets as well, I am all for that. I have 2 labs at home. Please contact me for any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Elementary Education

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now