JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tychaunda R.

Nanny in Indianapolis, IN 46222.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tychaunda’s Bio

Hello my name is TyChaunda "Ty". I am a 31 year old non smoker . I am a part time student studying Medical Billing & Coding. I have experience working with children & I love them. I have worked in a home daycare, provided private in home childcare and I have worked at a Boys & Girls club. I'm currently looking to provide childcare in the evenings during the week and any time of the day or evening on the weekends. I'm also open to providing childcare for date nights and times when you just need time to run errands or hang out with yiur friends. I read your description and would love to provide the childcare that you need. Please feel free to contact me at QueenBoo9599@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math

References

Sarah W. is a reference for Tychaunda R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tychaunda R.
Tychaunda R.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now